110 East Public Square Scottsville, KY 42164  Local: (270) 237-9295
Customer Reviews
BETTY'S FLORIST
Local Scottsville, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

Outstanding customer and personal service. Will always recommend Betty's Florist to anyone. Beautiful arrangements, you won't be disappointed.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased! Flowers were prettier than what the picture showed! My mom loved them!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

the arrangement was beauitful.
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased with the arrangment!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Went online and found BETTY'S FLORIST, it was one of several florist in the town my friend's mother was being buried at. Ordering was simple to do....I even called to check on the address & they were very polite knew right where the flowers were to go to.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement Betty's did for the passing my best friend's Momma was gorgeous. I'm not from Scottsville and went on line to find a florist in the area to deliver to the funeral home. Completely impressed, absolutely satisfied and grateful Betty's took care in putting together a beautiful wreath worthy of an amazing woman.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love the basket I ordered !
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Nice fruit basket, prefer seedless grapes.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

excellent service and the flowers were fresh & arranged beautifully
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Betty's Florist sent a beautiful peace lily plant to the funeral home upon my request. It was much larger than I expected it to be and they went above and beyond to add a beautiful red rose to the arrangement. I will definitely use them for all my floral needs in this area!!!!
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

great service
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Bettys florist has always done a excellant job with our orders
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Always beautiful!
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Betty went out of her way to help these flowers to get to the right address!
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

As I man I always wait till the day before. Betty's has always come through for me, even on a Saturday delivery!!!
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I sent the flowers to my Mother before Christmas...she sent a picture and they were beautiful. yesterday she sent a note saying they were still looking great. Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

A wonderful experience and the flowers were great
Flower Delivery To Scottsville, KY
See Delivery Areas